موقعنا

راسلنا

// العنوان

العين التعليمية ذ.م.م
الطابق 6
برج العين
تقاطع شارع 7 وشارع 32
الخالدية
ص ب 6755
أبوظبي، الامارات العربية المتحدة

// هاتف

ت 5555 651 2 971+

// فاكس

ف 6555 651 2 971+

// البريد الالكتروني

contact@alaineducational.ae

العين للاستثمارات التعليمية


نحن نؤمن بــأن التعليم هو واحــد من أهــم عنــاصر التنمية فــي المجتمعــات ، ذلك لما يقدمه التعليم من فرص لتحسين أنمـــاط الحيــــاة في كـافة جوانبها ، و نحن نبحث بشكل مستمر عن الفرص الجديدة للاستثمار في المشاريع التي تسهم في إعداد وتمكين قادة المستقبل لدولة الإمارات .

تـأسست العين للاستثمــارات التعليمية في عام 2011 بهدف الإشراف على المؤسســات التعليمية التــابعة للمجموعة ، و للمســاهمة في تطوير التعليم في دولة الإمـارات العربية المتحدة ، و ذلك من خـلال الاستثمار في مشـاريع التعليم بما يحقق التطلعات المرجوة ، و التي تعمل على إعداد جيل متعلم يمتلك المهارات التي من شأنها أن تعلي و تفيد مجتمع الإمارات العربية المتحدة .

وتــشمل استثمــارات الشركــة الـمـؤسســات التعليمية المرموقة التي تلتزم بــأفضل الممــارسـات في مجـــــال التعليم وتـــقدم التعليم الشــامل لجيل الشبـاب .

المشـاريع الرئيسية للشركــة تتمثل في أكــاديمية الشيخ زايـد الخاصة للبنات و أكاديمية الشيخ زايد الخاصة للبنين ، حيث تقدم الأكاديمية بفرعيها التعليم الشامل والمتكــامل للطلبة و الطالبــات ، و تطبق المنــاهج الدراسية الأمريكية مع ضمــان المحافظه على ثقافة وتراث و هوية المجتمع الإماراتي في جميع جوانب التعليم .

Our Location

Email Us

// Address

Al Ain Educational LLC
6th Floor
Al Ain Tower
Crossing of 32nd & 7th streets
Al Khalidiya
PO Box 6755
Abu Dhabi, UAE

// Phone

T +971 2 651 5555

// Fax

F +971 2 651 5556


Company Overview




Al Ain Educational Investments


We believe that education is one of the best driver of growth in a society, allowing communities to benefit from enhanced opportunities in all areas of their lives. We are always seeking new opportunities to invest in projects that will develop and empower future leaders of our nation.

Al Ain Educational Investments was created in 2011 to oversee the educational institutions attached to the Group and contribute to the development of education in the United Arab Emirates, by making investments in education projects that benefit society and help produce a highly educated and skilled work force for the benefit of the whole of the UAE.

Our investments include top quality educational institutions that adhere to teaching best practice, and deliver a comprehensive education for young people.

Our flagship projects are the Sheikh Zayed Private Academy for Girls and The Sheikh Zayed Private Academy for Boys. These state of the art academies offers students an all-round education where the traditions and culture of UAE are inherent in all aspects of teaching, while following the American curriculum.